Church Leaders



The church does not have a single leader, but is led by a team of elders and deacons. They are also assisted by members of the church so that all members may use their gifts and abilities.


The elders are responsible for the spiritual life of the church, and its overall vision and direction. They meet regularly on the first and third Tuesdays of each month.

Myles Coulter is our Community Pastor

Go to Myles’ page



The deacons are responsible for the practical aspects of the church.  There are also different groups set up for different areas of Church life:

Events Team
Sarah Johnston, Tracy Howson and Myles Coulter

Building & Maintenance Team
Barrie Armstrong, Andy Clarke, Alan Bury, John Holden, David Cleveland, Tim Holden

Prayer Team
Neil Cleveland, Andy Hart

Worship Team
Sarah Johnston

Admin team: Pam Abrey and Lyn Walker

Communications Team
Mike Griffin

Technical Team

Robin Thorrold, Matt Clarke and Alan Bury

Missionary Team
Paula Bury, Neil Cleveland and Wendy Bassett